The Mystery Blogger Award

Sup mateys! So I was nominated to do this thingy called  “The Mystery Blogger Award” by Lord of the trekkies so here I am ready to go!

Thanks so very much Alex (Lord of the trekkies) for nominating me!

So here are the rules:

  • 1.Put the award logo/image on your blog

Check

  • 2. List the rules

Well thats what i’m doing now, isnt it?

  • 3. Thank whoever nominated you and provide a link to their blog.

Well i already have but once again:

Thanks Alex! Lord of the trekkies

  • 4. Mention the creator of the award and provide a link as well

Here is the creator

Okoto Enigma

Thank you creator for creating this creation

  • 5. Tell your readers 3 things about yourself

I shall in dew course

  • 6. You nominate 10 – 20 people

umm i don’t think i know that many people…bloggers i mean

  • 7. Notify your nominees by commenting on their blog

I shall eventually

  • 8. Ask your nominees any 5 questions of your choice; with one weird or funny question (specify)

Oooo this will be good.

  • 9. Share a link to your best post(s)

Do I have any posts that are actually good?

Okay…

lets.gif

Three things about me….

  1. When I was five I accidentally broke my cousins arm doing double decker on the flying foxImage result for flying fox playground equipment

  2. I have never been out of New Zealandbelle.gif Dont get me wrong, I LOOOOVVVEEE New Zealand! We have the literal best people in the world and the most beautiful sights in the world and the best slang!Image result for nz gif But i just  wanna leave my island! (this is why i identify so much with Moana)Image result for moana how far i'll go gif

  3. I love to build a stuff with lego! lego.gif

  1. (Weird)What is your favorite pair of socks? Can you show us a picture?

    I LOOOOOVVVEEEE socks! But to choose my faves??? I love my fluffy socks and my colourful socks… OH but my 10 year old boy socks are the best of all!socks.PNG Shark socks that eat your leg! There are also green Crocodile ones!

  2. Star Trek or Star Wars?

    Starwars all the way man! To be honest i haven’t even seen star trek! Image result for star wars dancing gifImage result for star wars gif logoImage result for star wars dancing gif

  3. Are you an outdoors person?

    Ummm idk i spend most of my time inside, but I do love being outside. I especially love to swim.

  4. What is your opinion on Lost?

    That am lost at this question because I haven’t seen it.

  5. If you could meet one author and could only say one sentence to him/her, who would it be, and what would you say

    I would choose Rick/J.K  Rioradan/Rowling. You are the best and most amazing person ever and I love you sooooooooo your books have changed my life soooo much and have taught me so much about mythology/magic friendship and loyalty it has been a truly amazing experience to have met you and I loooovveee you forever and ever you  have changed so many peoples lives and now do you mind if I hug you for infinitive hours and can you now sign all your books that i own and all of my friends copies too and please consider having me as a character in one of your books and tell me everything about your new books pleaaaassseeee write new books I love you forever and forever now can you please come with me and move to New Zealand  I loooooooooovvvvvveeeee you forevvveerrrrr!

My Nominees:

  1. Cassie the Weird
  2. Quirky Victorian
  3. Potato bob
  4. Peter parker
  5. Batman
  6. Katniss Everdeen
  7. Harry potter
  8. Percy Jackson
  9. Harriet Manners
  10. Hobo Joe

Okay so i don’t know many bloggers, I would have one more but the third was the person who nominated me!

Anyone can who’s name starts with a letter in the alphabet can do this cause I don’t know anyone!

My questions for you are:

  1. (Weird Question) Do you fold or scrunch your toilet paper?

  2. Your opinion on the Gilmore Girls Revival?

  3. Favorite ice cream flavor?

  4. This is evil but, Favorite book or series?

  5. Do you wanna build a snow man?

Image result for do you wanna build a snowman gif

Best Post?

I do love my review of The Fault in our Stars The Fault in our Stars some quite great work in that there post I must say.

Oh here are the rules again just in case

  • 1. Put the award logo/image on your blog
  • 2. List the rules
  • 3. Thank whoever nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  • 4. Mention the creator of the award and provide a link as well
  • 5. Tell your readers 3 things about yourself
  • 6. You nominate 10 – 20 people
  • 7. Notify your nominees by commenting on their blog
  • 8. Ask your nominees any 5 questions of your choice; with one weird or funny question (specify)
  • 9. Share a link to your best post(s)

Now goodbyeee!

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “The Mystery Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

